Ziyi’s transistor

I used the Lily pad, and I use the 9 to connect the base, I used the 6 to connect the switch pad, when I connect the 5V and the switch, the Thermoelectric Cooler start turn to heat, one side is heat, the other side is cold, I put my pink fabric above the heat side, the color turn to yellow.

This is the code I used.屏幕快照 2017-02-12 下午8.10.57.png

Here is the video to show my work.

I found the time last longer, the Thermoelectric Cooler become heater.

Leave a Reply

