Ziyi’s Analog sensor

This project I would like to make an Analog sensor that can control the LED light’s brightness. I made a sensor that with the paper board like this , then I stick them together, I use needle let the yarn can go through the sensor and can move from the ground pot to the 5v pot. IMG_0099.jpg

IMG_0102.jpg

My code is 屏幕快照 2017-01-29 下午6.55.44.png

IMG_0103.jpg

so I use A0 to connect the yarn, then I use another connection to connect the negative pole to the LED light, and then the other side I connect to the 9, I will show the video, that you can see if I make the yarn to the ground, the number is 0 and the LED light is off, and you also can see the different number make the LED lightness is different.

Leave a Reply

